List of RINO voting in suport of ObamaCare.

The following Republicans voted to end cloture. In effect they allowed Harry Reid to amend the Continuing Resolution and fund O’CommeyCare.

Alexander (R-TN)

Ayotte (R-NH)

Barrasso (R-WY)

Blunt (R-MO)

Boozman (R-AR))

Burr (R-NC)

Chambliss (R-GA)

Chiesa (R-NJ)

Coats (R-IN)

Coburn (R-OK)

Cochran (R-MS)

Collins (R-ME)

Corker (R-TN)

Cornyn (R-TX)

Graham (R-SC)

Hoeven (R-ND)

Isakson (R-GA)

Johanns (R-NE)

Johnson (R-WI)

Kirk (R-IL)

McCain (R-AZ)

McConnell (R-KY)

Murkowski (R-AK)

Thune (R-SD)

Wicker (R-MS)


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.